Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Cognome e Nome

Interno

Cellulare

Email

Antenori Raffaele

5037

3204236333

raffaele.antenori@unibas.it

Belvedere Maurizio

5265

3488741695

maurizio.belvedere@unibas.it

Cammarota Antonio

5298

 

antonio.cammarota@unibas.it

Colonnese Carla

5102

3293606189

carla.colonnese@unibas.it

Cunetta Gesuele

5298

 

gesuele.cunetta@unibas.it

De Biasi Marco

5166

 

marco.debiasi@unibas.it

Di Bello Gerardo

5165

3293178367

gerardo.dibello@unibas.it

Galasso Donato Vito

5066

3204238659

donato.galasso@unibas.it

Germino Lucia

5217

3204371270

lucia.germino@unibas.it

Ibris Neluta

6009

 

neluta.ibris@unibas.it

Izzo Carmen

5297

3204371555

carmen.izzo@unibas.it

Lamorte Vincenza

6254

3204371003

vincenza.lamorte@unibas.it

Maio Salvatore Paolo

5084

3204234491

paolo.maio@unibas.it

Marino Francesco

5176

3293606215

francesco.marino@unibas.it

Martinelli Marco

5212

 

marco.martinelli@unibas.it

Martinelli Pasqualino

5104

3293606279

pasqualino.martinelli@unibas.it

Metastasio Luciana

5105

3204371462

luciana.metastasio@unibas.it

Molfese Domenico Egidio

5303

3292178376

domenico.molfese@unibas.it

Nigro Domenico

5237

3293606186

domenico.nigro@unibas.it

Onorati Beniamino Mario

5360

3450166230

beniamino.onorati@unibas.it

Paduanelli Rita

5216

3293178380

rita.paduanelli@unibas.it

Palladino Ippolita

5034

3204371000

ippolita.palladino@unibas.it

Piro Maria R.A.

5110

3293606216

rosanna.piro@unibas.it

Sacco Maria José

5033

3204370997

marie.sacco@unibas.it

Scuccimarra Vincenzo

5214

3293178382

vincenzo.scuccimarra@unibas.it

Sinisgalli Rocco

5128

3293606217

rocco.sinisgalli@unibas.it

Tedesco Vito

5294

3293606193

vito.tedesco@unibas.it

Vaccaro Carlo

5218

3293178387

carlo.vaccaro@unibas.it

Verrastro Canio

5298

3204233312

canio.verrastro@unibas.it