Personale Tecnico-Amministrativo

Cognome e Nome

Interno

Email

Antenori Raffaele

5037

raffaele.antenori@unibas.it

Belvedere Maurizio

5265

maurizio.belvedere@unibas.it

Cammarota Antonio

5298

antonio.cammarota@unibas.it

Colonnese Carla

5102

carla.colonnese@unibas.it

Cunetta Gesuele

5298

gesuele.cunetta@unibas.it

De Biasi Marco

5166

marco.debiasi@unibas.it

Di Bello Gerardo

5165

gerardo.dibello@unibas.it

Galasso Donato Vito

5066

donato.galasso@unibas.it

Germino Lucia

5217

lucia.germino@unibas.it

Ibris Neluta

6009

neluta.ibris@unibas.it

Izzo Carmen

5297

carmen.izzo@unibas.it

Lamorte Vincenza

6254

vincenza.lamorte@unibas.it

Maio Salvatore Paolo

5084

paolo.maio@unibas.it

Martinelli Pasqualino

5104

pasqualino.martinelli@unibas.it

Metastasio Luciana

5105

luciana.metastasio@unibas.it

Molfese Domenico Egidio

5303

domenico.molfese@unibas.it

Nigro Domenico

5237

domenico.nigro@unibas.it

Onorati Beniamino Mario

5360

beniamino.onorati@unibas.it

Paduanelli Rita

5216

rita.paduanelli@unibas.it

Palladino Ippolita

5034

ippolita.palladino@unibas.it

Piro Maria R.A.

5110

rosanna.piro@unibas.it

Sacco Maria José

5033

marie.sacco@unibas.it

Scuccimarra Vincenzo

5214

vincenzo.scuccimarra@unibas.it

Sinisgalli Rocco

5128

rocco.sinisgalli@unibas.it

Tedesco Vito

5294

vito.tedesco@unibas.it

Vaccaro Carlo

5218

carlo.vaccaro@unibas.it

Verrastro Canio

5298

canio.verrastro@unibas.it