Personale Docente: Esterni alla SI-UniBas

 

 

Ordinari

     
Cognome e Nome Interno E-mail Curriculum
Caccavale Fabrizio 5198 fabrizio.caccavale@unibas.it  
Di Maio Caterina 5388 caterina.dimaio@unibas.it  
Magi Vinicio 5202 vinicio.magi@unibas.it  
Mancini Ignazio Marcello 5156-5031 ignazio.mancini@unibas.it  
Masi Angelo 5061 angelo.masi@unibas.it  
Nino Enrico 5144 enrico.nino@unibas.it  
Sdao Francesco 5092 francesco.sdao@unibas.it  
Serio Carmine 5222 carmine.serio@unibas.it  
Sole Aurelia 5157 aurelia.sole@unibas.it  

 

Associati

     
Cognome e Nome Interno E-mail Curriculum
Bonfiglioli Aldo 5203 aldo.bonfiglioli@unibas.it  
Caputo Vincenzo 5087 vincenzo.caputo@unibas.it  
Caniani Donatella 5209 donatella.caniani@unibas.it
Cardone Donatello 5054 donatello.cardone@unibas.it  
D'Angola Antonio 5048 antonio.dangola@unibas.it
Della Sala Lucio 5090 lucio.dellasala@unibas.it  
Di Girolamo Paolo 5150 paolo.digirolamo@unibas.it  
Diomedi Maurizio N.G. 5182 maurizio.diomedi@unibas.it  
Fiumara Vincenzo 5197 vincenzo.fiumara@unibas.it  
Franciosi Claudio 5060 claudio.franciosi@unibas.it  
Fresa Raffaele 5162 raffaele.fresa@unibas.it  
Genovese Katia 5019 katia.genovese@unibas.it  
Greco Michele 5199 michele.greco@unibas.it  
Iula Antonio 5151 antonio.iula@unibas.it  
Lanzo Antonio 5055 antonio.lanzo@unibas.it  
Manganelli Benedetto 5171 benedetto.manganelli@unibas.it  
Marroccoli Milena 5221 milena.marroccoli@unibas.it  
Masi Salvatore 5155 salvatore.masi@unibas.it  
Masiello Guido 5158 guido.masiello@unibas.it  
Murgante Beniamino 5125 beniamino.murgante@unibas.it  
Oliveto Giuseppe 5142 giuseppe.oliveto@unibas.it  
Petruccelli Umberto 5173 umberto.petruccelli@unibas.it  
Ponzo Felice Carlo 5052 felice.ponzo@unibas.it  
Ragosta Maria 5206 maria.ragosta@unibas.it  
Renna Paolo 5143 paolo.renna@unibas.it  
Ruocco Gianpaolo 5454 gianpaolo.ruocco@unibas.it  
Sorgente Donato 5114

donato.sorgente@unibas.it

Telesca Vito 5149 vito.telesca@unibas.it  
Tramutoli Valerio 5205 valerio.tramutoli@unibas.it  
Vassallo Roberto 5390 roberto.vassallo@unibas.it  
Viggiano Annarita 5204 annarita.viggiano@unibas.it

 

Ricercatori

     
Cognome e Nome Interno E-mail Curriculum
Auciello Nicola Maria 5058 nicola.auciello@unibas.it  
Canora Filomena 5075 filomena.canora@unibas.it  
Capuano Nicola 5170 nicola.capuano@unibas.it  
Castorrini Alessio   alessio.castorrini@unibas.it  
Ciampa Donato 5117 donato.ciampa@unibas.it  
De Rosa Maria Anna 5059 maria.derosa@unibas.it  
De Vincenzo Anna M. 5210 annamaria.devincenzo@unibas.it  
Di Cesare Antonio   antonio.dicesare@unibas.it  
Di Tommaso Rocco M. 5145 rocco.ditommaso@unibas.it  
Esposito Francesco 5164 francesco.esposito@unibas.it  
Flora Amedeo   amedeo.flora@unibas.it  
Fruggiero Fabio 5196 fabio.fruggiero@unibas.it  
Harabaglia Paolo 5072 paolo.harabaglia@unibas.it  
Iacovino Chiara   chiara.iacovino@unibas.it  
Iamarino Mario 5208 mario.iamarino@unibas.it  
Margiotta Maria Rosaria 5141 mariarosaria.margiotta@unibas.it  
Marino Francesco Paolo Rosario 5176 francesco.marino@unibas.it  
Masi Vincenzo 5152 vincenzo.masi@unibas.it  
Mirauda Domenica 5211 domenica.mirauda@unibas.it  
Mozzillo Rocco 5112 rocco.mozzillo@unibas.it  
Olita Saverio 5120 saverio.olita@unibas.it  
Pannone Marilena 5147 marilena.pannone@unibas.it  
Pierri Francesco 5020 francesco.pierri@unibas.it  
Pierro Elena 5207 elena.pierro@unibas.it  
Ssantarsiero Giuseppe   giuseppe.santarsiero@unibas.it  
Scorza Francesco 5115 francesco.scorza@unibas.it
Telesca Antonio 5225 antonio.telesca@unibas.it  
Tesauro Manlio 5111 manlio.tesauro@unibas.it  
Tolla Enza 5188 enza.tolla@unibas.it  
Vona Marco 5063 marco.vona@unibas.it  

 

Esterni alla Si-UniBas

     
Interno Cellulare Curriculum
Barletta Elisabetta 5844 elisabetta.barletta@unibas.it  
Bixio Antonio 1459 antonio.bixio@unibas.it  
Cardinale Nicola 1460 nicola.cardinale@unibas.it  
Carlucci Daniela 5179 daniela.carlucci@unibas.it  
Carpentieri Marco 5866 marco.carpentieri@unibas.it  
Cantisani Andrea   andrea.cantisani@unibas.it
Cossidente Antonio 5852 antonio.cossidente@unibas.it  
Damone Giuseppe 5188 ing.giuseppedamone@gmail.com
De Luca Picione Mauro   m.delucapicione@gmail.com  
Dragomir Sorin 5843 sorin.dragomir@unibas.it  
Erra Ugo 5869 ugo.erra@unibas.it  
Garramone Luciano   lgarramone@gmail.com  
Lasaponara Rosa   rosa.lasaponara@imaa.cnr.it  
Laurita Concetta 5846 concetta.laurita@unibas.it  
Lelario Filomena   fillylelario@gmail.com  
Manfreda Salvatore  5140 salvatore.manfreda@unibas.it  
Masini Nicola   nicola.masini@ingpec.eu
nicola.masini@cnr.it
masini@ibam.cnr.it
 
Mecca Giansalvatore 5855 giansalvatore.mecca@unibas.it  
Mecca Ippolita   imstudio@live.com - ippolita.mecca@unibas.it
Padulosi Ottorino   ottorino.padulosi@virgilio.it  
Russo Mariagrazia 5847 mariagrazia.russo@unibas.it  
Sartiani Carlo 5862 carlo.sartiani@unibas.it  
Scanniello Giuseppe 5851 giuseppe.scanniello@unibas.it  
Sellitto Antonio   ant.sellitto@gmail.com  
Summa Gianvito    gianvito.summa@gmail.com  
Veltri Enzo   enzo.veltri@gmail.com
Zirpoli Pierfrancesco   p.zirpoli@alice.it