Personale Docente

  

 

Ordinari

       
Cognome e Nome Interno Cellulare E-mail Curriculum
Agostinacchio Michele 5184 3293606195 michele.agostinacchio@unibas.it  
Caccavale Fabrizio 5198 3204371288 fabrizio.caccavale@unibas.it  
Di Maio Caterina 5388 3204238545 caterina.dimaio@unibas.it  
Las Casas Giuseppe B. 5180 3293606196 giuseppe.lascasas@unibas.it  
Magi Vinicio 5202 3293178371 vinicio.magi@unibas.it  
Mancini Ignazio Marcello 5156-5031 3293178372 ignazio.mancini@unibas.it  
Mascanzoni Daniele 5116 3293606197 daniele.mascanzoni@unibas.it  
Masi Angelo 5061 3293606170 angelo.masi@unibas.it  
Nino Enrico 5144 3293178366 enrico.nino@unibas.it  
Sdao Francesco 5092 3293606178 francesco.sdao@unibas.it  
Serio Carmine 5222 3204371273 carmine.serio@unibas.it  
Sole Aurelia 5157 3293178383 aurelia.sole@unibas.it  

 

Associati

       
Cognome e Nome Interno Cellulare E-mail Curriculum
Bonfiglioli Aldo 5203 3293178364 aldo.bonfiglioli@unibas.it  
Caputo Vincenzo 5087 3293606176 vincenzo.caputo@unibas.it  
Cardone Donatello 5054 3204238596 donatello.cardone@unibas.it  
Della Sala Lucio 5090 3405137412 lucio.dellasala@unibas.it  
Di Girolamo Paolo 5150 3204371276 paolo.digirolamo@unibas.it  
Diomedi Maurizio N.G. 5182 3293606205 maurizio.diomedi@unibas.it  
Fiumara Vincenzo 5197 3204233551 vincenzo.fiumara@unibas.it  
Franciosi Claudio 5060   claudio.franciosi@unibas.it  
Fresa Raffaele 5162 3204371300 raffaele.fresa@unibas.it  
Genovese Katia 5019 3204371285 katia.genovese@unibas.it  
Greco Michele 5199 3293178389 michele.greco@unibas.it  
Iula Antonio 5151 3204238628 antonio.iula@unibas.it  
Lanzo Antonio 5055 3293606179 antonio.lanzo@unibas.it  
Lembo Filiberto 5177 3293606202 filiberto.lembo@unibas.it  
Manganelli Benedetto 5171 3204238658 benedetto.manganelli@unibas.it  
Marroccoli Milena 5221 3293178373 milena.marroccoli@unibas.it  
Masi Salvatore 5155 3293178377 salvatore.masi@unibas.it  
Masiello Guido 5158 3204371279 guido.masiello@unibas.it  
Murgante Beniamino 5125 3204238518 beniamino.murgante@unibas.it  
Oliveto Giuseppe 5142 3293178370 giuseppe.oliveto@unibas.it  
Petruccelli Umberto 5173 3293606207 umberto.petruccelli@unibas.it  
Ponzo Felice Carlo 5052 3293606171 felice.ponzo@unibas.it  
Ragosta Maria 5206 3293178381 maria.ragosta@unibas.it  
Renna Paolo 5143 3204371282 paolo.renna@unibas.it  
Ruocco Gianpaolo 5454 3293606237 gianpaolo.ruocco@unibas.it  
Sorgente Donato 5114  

donato.sorgente@unibas.it

Telesca Vito 5149 3293178384 vito.telesca@unibas.it  
Tramutoli Valerio 5205 3293178385 valerio.tramutoli@unibas.it  
Vassallo Roberto 5390 3204235367 roberto.vassallo@unibas.it  

 

Ricercatori

       
Cognome e Nome Interno Cellulare E-mail Curriculum
Auciello Nicola Maria 5058 3293606183 nicola.auciello@unibas.it  
Caniani Donatella 5209 3204238704 donatella.caniani@unibas.it  
Canora Filomena 5075   filomena.canora@unibas.it  
Ciampa Donato 5117 3293606201 donato.ciampa@unibas.it  
D'Angola Antonio 5048 3204371291 antonio.dangola@unibas.it  
De Rosa Maria Anna 5059   maria.derosa@unibas.it  
De Vincenzo Anna M. 5210 3204371312 annamaria.devincenzo@unibas.it  
Di Tommaso Rocco M. 5145 3293178368 rocco.ditommaso@unibas.it  
Esposito Francesco 5164   francesco.esposito@unibas.it  
Fruggiero Fabio 5196 3293178378 fabio.fruggiero@unibas.it  
Harabaglia Paolo 5072   paolo.harabaglia@unibas.it  
Iamarino Mario 5208 3293178375 mario.iamarino@unibas.it  
Margiotta Maria Rosaria 5141 3204371324 mariarosaria.margiotta@unibas.it  
Masi Vincenzo 5152 3204371318 vincenzo.masi@unibas.it  
Mirauda Domenica 5211 3204371309 domenica.mirauda@unibas.it  
Olita Saverio 5120 3293606194 saverio.olita@unibas.it  
Pannone Marilena 5147 3293178379 marilena.pannone@unibas.it  
Pierri Francesco 5020 3485602387 francesco.pierri@unibas.it  
Pierro Elena 5207 3486278998 elena.pierro@unibas.it  
Scorza Francesco 5115 3477001363 francesco.scorza@unibas.it
Telesca Antonio 5225 3204238606 antonio.telesca@unibas.it  
Tesauro Manlio 5111 3204227089 manlio.tesauro@unibas.it  
Tolla Enza 5188 3293606210 enza.tolla@unibas.it  
Viggiano Annarita 5204 3204224828 annarita.viggiano@unibas.it  
Vona Marco 5063 3484599759 marco.vona@unibas.it  

 

Esterni alla Si-UniBas

       
Cognome e Nome Interno Cellulare E-mail Curriculum
Barletta Elisabetta 5844   elisabetta.barletta@unibas.it  
Bernardo Graziella     graziella.bernardo@unibas.it  
Bixio Antonio 1459 3206343213 antonio.bixio@unibas.it  
Cardinale Nicola 1460 3204371264 nicola.cardinale@unibas.it  
Carlucci Daniela 5179 3204218829 daniela.carlucci@unibas.it  
Carpentieri Marco 5866   marco.carpentieri@unibas.it  
Cassino Rosanna     rcassino@unisa.it  
Copertino Vito     vito.copertino@gmail.com  
Cossidente Antonio 5852 3204233352 antonio.cossidente@unibas.it  
De Luca Picione Mauro     m.delucapicione@gmail.com  
Di Nardo Elvira 5890   elvira.dinardo@unibas.it  
Dragomir Sorin 5843   sorin.dragomir@unibas.it  
Erra Ugo 5869   ugo.erra@unibas.it  
Fasanella Rocco     faxsax@libero.it  
Frammartino Carmelina     carmfra@yahoo.it  
Garramone Luciano     lgarramone@gmail.com  
Gentile Antonio     antonio.gentile@unibas.it  
Lasaponara Rosa     rosa.lasaponara@imaa.cnr.it  
Laterza Michelangelo 1462 3293606188 michelangelo.laterza@unibas.it  
Laurita Concetta 5846 3204237157 concetta.laurita@unibas.it  
Lecci Agostino     studio@agostinolecci.it  
Lelario Filomena     fillylelario@gmail.com  
Lioi Serafina     Ing.lioi@libero.it  
Manfreda Salvatore  5140 3454695222 salvatore.manfreda@unibas.it  
Masini Nicola     nicola.masini@ingpec.eu
nicola.masini@cnr.it
masini@ibam.cnr.it
 
Mecca Giansalvatore 5855   giansalvatore.mecca@unibas.it  
Nico Giovanni     g.nico@ba.iac.cnr.it  
Padulosi Ottorino     ottorino.padulosi@virgilio.it  
Palese Lidia     palese@dm.uniba.it  
Petrullo Pasquale     p.petrullo@gmail.com  
Pontrandolfi Piergiuseppe 5123 3293606208 piergiuseppe.pontrandolfi@unibas.it  
Russo Mariagrazia 5847 3204235379 mariagrazia.russo@unibas.it  
Santarsiero Canio     info@daustudio.it  
Sartiani Carlo 5862   carlo.sartiani@unibas.it  
Scanniello Giuseppe 5851   giuseppe.scanniello@unibas.it  
Sellitto Antonio     ant.sellitto@gmail.com  
Sileo Domenico     domenica.sileo@gmail.com  
Spilotro Giuseppe 5076   giuseppe.spilotro@unibas.it  
Summa Gianvito        
Valenti Gianlorenzo     gianlorenzo.valenti@unibas.it  
Vespe Francesco     francesco.vespe@asi.it   
Vicari Anna        
Zirpoli Pierfrancesco     p.zirpoli@alice.it