Personale Docente

  

 

Ordinari

    
Cognome e NomeInternoCellulareE-mailCurriculum
Agostinacchio Michele51843293606195michele.agostinacchio@unibas.it 
Caccavale Fabrizio51983204371288fabrizio.caccavale@unibas.it 
Di Maio Caterina53883204238545caterina.dimaio@unibas.it 
Las Casas Giuseppe B.51803293606196giuseppe.lascasas@unibas.it 
Magi Vinicio52023293178371vinicio.magi@unibas.it 
Mancini Ignazio Marcello5156-50313293178372ignazio.mancini@unibas.it 
Mascanzoni Daniele51163293606197daniele.mascanzoni@unibas.it 
Masi Angelo50613293606170angelo.masi@unibas.it 
Nino Enrico51443293178366enrico.nino@unibas.it 
Sdao Francesco50923293606178francesco.sdao@unibas.it 
Serio Carmine52223204371273carmine.serio@unibas.it 
Sole Aurelia51573293178383aurelia.sole@unibas.it 

 

Associati

    
Cognome e NomeInternoCellulareE-mailCurriculum
Bonfiglioli Aldo52033293178364aldo.bonfiglioli@unibas.it 
Caputo Vincenzo50873293606176vincenzo.caputo@unibas.it 
Cardone Donatello50543204238596donatello.cardone@unibas.it 
Della Sala Lucio50903405137412lucio.dellasala@unibas.it 
Di Girolamo Paolo51503204371276paolo.digirolamo@unibas.it 
Diomedi Maurizio N.G.51823293606205maurizio.diomedi@unibas.it 
Fiumara Vincenzo51973204233551vincenzo.fiumara@unibas.it 
Franciosi Claudio5060 claudio.franciosi@unibas.it 
Fresa Raffaele51623204371300raffaele.fresa@unibas.it 
Genovese Katia50193204371285katia.genovese@unibas.it 
Greco Michele51993293178389michele.greco@unibas.it 
Iula Antonio51513204238628antonio.iula@unibas.it 
Lanzo Antonio50553293606179antonio.lanzo@unibas.it 
Lembo Filiberto51773293606202filiberto.lembo@unibas.it 
Manganelli Benedetto51713204238658benedetto.manganelli@unibas.it 
Marroccoli Milena52213293178373milena.marroccoli@unibas.it 
Masi Salvatore51553293178377salvatore.masi@unibas.it 
Masiello Guido51583204371279guido.masiello@unibas.it 
Murgante Beniamino51253204238518beniamino.murgante@unibas.it 
Oliveto Giuseppe51423293178370giuseppe.oliveto@unibas.it 
Petruccelli Umberto51733293606207umberto.petruccelli@unibas.it 
Ponzo Felice Carlo50523293606171felice.ponzo@unibas.it 
Ragosta Maria52063293178381maria.ragosta@unibas.it 
Renna Paolo51433204371282paolo.renna@unibas.it 
Ruocco Gianpaolo54543293606237gianpaolo.ruocco@unibas.it 
Sorgente Donato5114 

donato.sorgente@unibas.it

Telesca Vito51493293178384vito.telesca@unibas.it 
Tramutoli Valerio52053293178385valerio.tramutoli@unibas.it 
Vassallo Roberto53903204235367roberto.vassallo@unibas.it 

 

Ricercatori

    
Cognome e NomeInternoCellulareE-mailCurriculum
Auciello Nicola Maria50583293606183nicola.auciello@unibas.it 
Caniani Donatella52093204238704donatella.caniani@unibas.it 
Canora Filomena5075 filomena.canora@unibas.it 
Ciampa Donato51173293606201donato.ciampa@unibas.it 
D'Angola Antonio50483204371291antonio.dangola@unibas.it 
De Rosa Maria Anna5059 maria.derosa@unibas.it 
De Vincenzo Anna M.52103204371312annamaria.devincenzo@unibas.it 
Di Tommaso Rocco M.51453293178368rocco.ditommaso@unibas.it 
Esposito Francesco5164 francesco.esposito@unibas.it 
Fruggiero Fabio51963293178378fabio.fruggiero@unibas.it 
Harabaglia Paolo5072 paolo.harabaglia@unibas.it 
Iamarino Mario52083293178375mario.iamarino@unibas.it 
Margiotta Maria Rosaria51413204371324mariarosaria.margiotta@unibas.it 
Masi Vincenzo51523204371318vincenzo.masi@unibas.it 
Mirauda Domenica52113204371309domenica.mirauda@unibas.it 
Olita Saverio51203293606194saverio.olita@unibas.it 
Pannone Marilena51473293178379marilena.pannone@unibas.it 
Pierri Francesco50203485602387francesco.pierri@unibas.it 
Pierro Elena52073486278998elena.pierro@unibas.it 
Scorza Francesco51153477001363francesco.scorza@unibas.it
Telesca Antonio52253204238606antonio.telesca@unibas.it 
Tesauro Manlio51113204227089manlio.tesauro@unibas.it 
Tolla Enza51883293606210enza.tolla@unibas.it 
Viggiano Annarita52043204224828annarita.viggiano@unibas.it 
Vona Marco50633484599759marco.vona@unibas.it 

 

Esterni alla Si-UniBas

    
Cognome e NomeInternoCellulareE-mailCurriculum
Barletta Elisabetta5844 elisabetta.barletta@unibas.it 
Bixio Antonio14593206343213antonio.bixio@unibas.it 
Cantisani Andrea  andrea.cantisani@unibas.it
Cardinale Nicola14603204371264nicola.cardinale@unibas.it 
Carlucci Daniela51793204218829daniela.carlucci@unibas.it 
Carpentieri Marco5866 marco.carpentieri@unibas.it 
Cossidente Antonio58523204233352antonio.cossidente@unibas.it 
Damone Giuseppe5188 ing.giuseppedamone@gmail.com
De Luca Picione Mauro  m.delucapicione@gmail.com 
Dragomir Sorin5843 sorin.dragomir@unibas.it 
Erra Ugo5869 ugo.erra@unibas.it 
Fasanella Rocco  rocco.fasanella@ingpec.eu 
Ferrara Nicola  ferrarnik@tiscali.it
Garramone Luciano  luciano.garramone@asi.it 
Lasaponara Rosa  rosa.lasaponara@imaa.cnr.it 
Laurita Concetta58463204237157concetta.laurita@unibas.it 
Lelario Filomena  fillylelario@gmail.com 
Marino Francesco Paolo Rosario  francescomarino.ing@alice.it
Manfreda Salvatore 51403454695222salvatore.manfreda@unibas.it 
Masini Nicola  nicola.masini@ingpec.eu
nicola.masini@cnr.it
masini@ibam.cnr.it
 
Mecca Giansalvatore5855 giansalvatore.mecca@unibas.it 
Mecca Ippolita  imstudio@live.com - ippolita.mecca@unibas.it
Padulosi Ottorino  ottorino.padulosi@virgilio.it 
Russo Mariagrazia58473204235379mariagrazia.russo@unibas.it 
Santarsiero Canio  info@daustudio.it 
Sartiani Carlo5862 carlo.sartiani@unibas.it 
Scanniello Giuseppe5851 giuseppe.scanniello@unibas.it 
Sellitto Antonio  ant.sellitto@gmail.com 
Summa Gianvito  

gianvito.summa@gmail.com

 
Veltri Enzo  enzo.veltri@gmail.com
Zirpoli Pierfrancesco  p.zirpoli@alice.it